Our Term Dates

2019-2020 TERM DATES

TERM 1 Monday 2 September 2019 Friday 18 October 2019
Autumn Break Monday 21 October 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
TERM 2 Monday 28 October 2019 Wednesday 18 December 2019
Christmas Break Thursday 19 December 2019 Friday 3 January 2020
TERM 3 Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
February Break Monday 17 February 2020 Friday 21 February 2020
TERM 4 Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Easter break Monday 6 April 2020 Friday 17 April 2020
Good Friday Friday 10 April 2020
Easter Monday Monday 13 April 2020
TERM 5 Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2020
Bank holiday Monday 25 May 2020
May Break Monday 25 May 2020 Friday 29 May 2020
TERM 6 Monday 1 June 2020 Wednesday 22 July 2020

DEVELOPMENT DAYS 2019-2020

  • 2 September 2019
  • 18 December 2019
  • 3 April 2020
  • 1 June 2020
  • 22 July 2020

FAVOURITE THIS PAGE

Please feel free to add this page to your bookmarks incase there are any changes.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Call us now and speak to our Business Manager Mrs Cleall-Harding

St Michaels RCP School and Nursery, Hills Terrace, Chatham, Kent, ME4 6PX
Website Hosted by: EiS - Kent County Council © St Michael's RC Primary School and Nursery 2015 | All Rights Reserved
English English Polski Polski